Equipo tecnica

NombreZonaTeléfonoCorreo
Ing. Fredal Josue Rivera Vasquez#1 Oriente (Danli, El Paraiso)31469140frivera@cohorsil.hn
Ing. Juan Esau Barahona Herrera#3 Zona Sur (Choluteca, Valle, San Marcos)31484385jbarahona@cohorsil.hn
Ing. Yelson Roney Peralta#9 Centro (Siguatepeque, Comayagua, Otoro)31499337yperalta@cohorsil.hn
Ing. Cesar Armando Velasquez#4 Centro 1 (Comayagua, La Paz)31615580desarrollocentro@cohorsil.hn
Ing. Luis Alfredo Espinoza#2 Centro-Oriente (Fco Morazan, Guinope)31740474lespinoza@cohorsil.hn
Ing. Ronny Edgardo Mendez#5 Centro 2 (La Esperanza, Marcala y Lempira)31746330remendez@cohorsil.hn
Ing. Elvis Fernando Ortega Brizuela#7 Occidente 2 (Ocotepeque, Cucuyagua, San Marcos)32195613eortega@cohorsil.hn
Ing. Juan Carlos Guerra Villeda#6 Occidente 1 (Santa Barbara, Copan, Quimistan)32199655jvilleda@cohorsil.hn